Important Message

Guys, I know this isn’t normal and I know that some of you will be upset, but I’m going to call a halt to the ANZP fantasy netball competition now. Last night I got some bad news about my brother. He’s in a bad way in hospital. A REALLY bad way. He may not have long to live.

It takes quite a bit of work to run the Fantasy Netball competition each week, updating all the scores, everyone’s teams and the player prices. And I’m afraid with the way things are and the way I feel, I don’t think I’ll have the time or desire to work on it over the next four or five weeks to the end of the ANZP season.

For those in the SSN fantasy netball competition, it’s the final week this week and I will try to get all that sorted, but I’m afraid I’m going to call it quits on the ANZP comp. I’m really sorry about this, but I hope you understand.

Leave a Reply

